#4 fave qoute on my fave song

Posted: April 24, 2010 in Uncategorized

quote2 favorit dari lagu2 favorit saya, beberapa bisa menginspirasi saya…:oops:

Ada Band – Bukan Cinta Sempurna

Jangan buang waktumu dengan cinta yang semu

nikmatilah hidupmu
BIP – Cinta Tanpa Mata

Walau kau tak kumiliki

Seperti disaat ini

Tapi hatiku tak akan menyesali
Bowling For Soup – When We Die

Nothing’s worth losing

Especially the chance to make it right
Backstreet Boys – I Still

I wish I could find you

Just like you found me, then I

Would never let you go
Dream Theater – The Spirit Carries On
If I die tomorrow

I’d be allright

Because I believe

That after we’re gone

The spirit carries on


Eric Martin – I Love The Way You Love Me

but i love the way you love me

Strong and wild, slow and easy
Funeral For a Friend – Walk Away

“If you have to let it go

And these dreams keep you awake
Five For Fighting – 100 Years
there’s never a wish better than this

When you only got 100 years to live
Foo Fighters – Wheels

When the wheels come down

When the wheels touch ground

And you feel like it’s all over

There’s another round for you
Glenn Fredly – Terang

Jadilah harapan, jangan hanya berharap
Mike Tramp – Have You Ever

Have you ever loved your woman With everything you got?
Nickelback – Faraway

I keep dreaming you’ll be with me

and you’ll never go
Nugie – Terancam Punah

Masihkah berharga rindu dan rasa

bila hanya mampu sesakkan kalbu

masihkah tersisa kenangan kita

bila yang terindah menjadi beban

dan terancam punah”
Papa Roach – Lifeline

I’ve been looking for a lifeline

For what seems like a lifetime

I’m drowning in the pain, breaking down again

Looking for a lifeline
Paramore – When It Rains

and convinced yourself

that it’s not the reason you don’t see the sun anymore
Rocket Rockers – Hari Untukmu

Jangan, jangan pernah hilang

Semua rasa takkan pernah berubah

Hingga langkah ini lelah

Trus mengejar, Terus tak menyerah
Saosin – Voices

We speak in different voices

Why can’t we say what we’re thinking of?

Savage Garden – Affirmation

I believe in Karma what you give is what you get returned

I believe you can’t appreciate real love until you’ve been burned
The All American Rejects – Straightjacket Feeling

but today i’m fine without you

Runaway this time without you
U2 – Stuck In A Moment And You Can’t Get Out Of

I never thought you were a fool

But darling look at you

You gotta stand up straight

Carry your own weight

These tears are going nowhere

Tinggalkan Balasan

